Contact an office directly

Contact Us

Sales
Tel: +1-888-984-6546, Option 2
Tel: +1-650-396-1500, Option 2

Administration & Finance
Tel: +1-888-984-6546, Option 1
Fax: +1-650-396-1500, Option 1

North America

Headquarters
Violin Memory, Inc.
4555 Great America Parkway
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Tel: +1-650-396-1500
Fax: +1-650-396-1543

Violin Memory New York
112 West 34th Street
Suite 1901
New York, NY 10120
Tel: +1-650-396-1500

EMEA

Violin Memory EMEA Ltd
EMEA Headquarters
Quatro House
Lyon Way
Camberley, Surrey
GU16 7ER
United Kingdom
Tel: +44-1276-804620
Fax: +44-1276-804676

Violin Memory Europe East
Russia/CIS/Ukraine
21-23s1 Zubovsky Blvd
Moscow, Russia 119034
Maxim Zubarev
Sales Director
Tel: +7 (985) 9995994
Email: mzubarev@vmem.com

Violin Memory Europe South
France, Spain, Italy, Portugal, North Africa, Egypt and Greece
Kamel Kerbib
Sales Director
Tel: +33-6-03-76-83-94
Email: kkerbib@vmem.com

Violin Memory Europe Central
Germany, Austria and Eastern Europe
Carlo Wolf
VP EMEA, Sales
Tel: +43 664 327 7088
Email: cwolf@vmem.com

Violin Memory Europe North
United Kingdom
Sally Reade
UK Sales Lead
Tel: +44 07736 165218
Email: sreade@vmem.com

BeNeLux
Roderick Albus
Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +31 6 105 97 928
Email: ralbus@vmem.com

Sweden, Finland, and Baltics
Jesper Ugander
Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +46 70 603 35 43
Email: jugander@vmem.com

Denmark, Norway, and Iceland
Aein Jebelli
Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +45 23 33 71 66
Email: ajebelli@vmem.com

Asia Pacific

Violin Memory Singapore Pte Ltd.
Asia Pacific Headquarters
80 Raffles Place
#36-30/32 UOB Plaza 1
Singapore 048624
Singapore
Tel: +65-62484941
Fax: +65-62484531

Violin Memory Sydney
Level 20 & 21 Tower 2
201 Sussex Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Australia
Tel: +61 2 9006 1440
Fax: +61 2 9906 1010

Violin Memory Melbourne
Rialto South Tower, L27
525 Collins Street
Melbourne 3000
Australia
Tel: +61 3 9935 2913
Fax: +61 3 9935 2750

Violin Memory Auckland
Level 10 Zurich Building
21 Queen Street
Auckland 1010
New Zealand
T: +64 9 927 8844
F: +64 9 927 4999

Violin Memory China
6F/Tower 2 West Prosper Centre
No.5 Guanghua Road
Chaoyang District Beijing
100020
China
Tel: +86-10-85731521

Violin Memory Japan KK
Level 8 Pacific Century Place Marunouchi
1-11-1 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo, 100-6208
Japan
Tel: +81-3-6860-8239

Violin Memory Korea
Level 20, Glass Tower
534 Teheran-ro, Gangnam-gu
Seoul, Korea
Sales Support: +82-2-3439-9130
Tech Support: +82-2-3439-9131

Submit your request using our contact form

Select a subject so that we can route your inquiry to the correct team.